Black Zodiac: Necronomicon

These are the names and seals of the 12 dancing Gods who rule over the lower hell's and the Throne of Chaos, each commanding his/her own 6 universes and their 5 planes, the subdivision of which is infinite. Before The Madness of Azathoth They ruled the pure heavens, but after his fall they rule the lower hell's, for he made the heavens into hell's, and the higher into lower. They dance invisible, but sometimes put on forms like mask that express aspects of their natures, and from these mask the Zodiac was derived.

Back to the top